A father and son playing

Holidays

Below are the federally recognized dates observed by the Federal Reserve and First Watch Credit Union.  Members are still able to access their accounts and make payments through online and mobile banking in the event our branches are closed.  
First Watch CU will be closed on the following dates:

2022
  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Monday, December 26




Young couple moving into their new home

Mortgages

The perfect place to call home.

We've made it easy for you to get a loan by offering online loan application services for both consumer and real estate loans.